Search Advisory Committee


Christa Acampora

Professor of Philosophy, Deputy Provost

Email Christa

John Lysaker

William R. Kenan Professor of Philosophy

Email John

Committee Members

  • Ellen Idler
    Samuel Candler Dobbs Professor of Sociology
  • Lance Waller
    Professor, Department of Biostatistics and Bioinformatics, RSPH
  • Anandi Bharadwaj
    Vice Dean for Faculty and Research; Goizueta Endowed Chair in Electronic Commerce; and Professor, Information Systems & Operations Management
  • Paul Wolpe 
    Raymond F. Schinazi Distinguished Research Chair in Jewish Bioethics
    Director, Center for Ethics 
  • James Lavery 
    Conrad N. Hilton Global Chair in Ethics
  • Vaidy Sunderam 
    Samuel Candler Dobbs Professor of Computer Science; Chair, Department of Mathematics and Computer Science; and Director, Computational and Life Sciences Strategic Initiative
  • Ellen Ott Marshall
    Professor, Candler School of Theology

Advisor to the Committee

  • Carol Flowers-St. John
    Assistant Vice Provost, Faculty Affairs

Office of the Provost support

  • Melissa J. Daly 
    Chief of Staff and Assistant Vice Provost
  • Caroline Driebe
    Senior Director, Communications/Outreach
  • Darlene Berry
    Executive Assistant
  • Lynn Magee
    Senior Manager, Employee Operations